In my profession as a barrister, I work in the following fields of law:

Criminal law

There are many different ways in which you might be affected by criminal law. In almost every case, quickly finding legal aid and advice is crucial. I’m happy to help you! Contact me directly in case of emergency.

Foreigner law

I dedicate myself to representing you in dealings with German authorities both at home and abroad, as well as with the courts in all matters relating to your residency status. I have already been able to help many clients establish a future in Germany.

Family law

Few people are aware, but even in law concerning foreigners, issues relating to family law are of great importance. Nothing is more devastating than losing a residency permit due to a lack of contact with one’s own children.

Welcome to Lisa Chiarelli’s chambers, your barrister for criminal law, foreigner law and family law in Dortmund.

Welcome

Welcome to Lisa Chiarelli’s chambers, your barrister for criminal law, foreigner law and family law in Dortmund. Our chambers are found at the edge of Dortmund’s downtown area, right next to the local and district courts.

As a barrister for criminal law, I represent your interests across Germany, as well as internationally when working in the field of foreigner law. I am qualified to represent your interests in all local, district and regional courts in issues concerning criminal, civil and sanctioning proceedings, as well in the Federal Court when working criminal cases.

As a result of my many years of experience as a criminal defence lawyer – before establishing my own chambers I worked for a renowned criminal defence firm operating nationwide – I can guarantee the competent representation of your interests in all criminal matters.

I consider personal support to be of particular importance in my work – this is always my top priority.

For you that means that your affairs are always my first concern and that their prompt and reliable processing can be expected as a matter of course. Even in pressing cases, I am available to you around the clock.

Criminal law, foreigner law, family law

This applies not only to criminal law (key terms being arrest or searches of a residence) but also to problems pertaining to foreigner law, which can quickly become a threat to one’s very existence. For unfortunately it is often the case that foreign clients, following criminal proceedings, must also fight against difficulties relating to foreigner law.

Last but not least, issues concerning family law also play an important role in foreigner law: divorces or a lack of contact with children can lead to a residency permit being lost. Swift action is necessary.

As I possess a comprehensive knowledge of criminal, foreigner and family law, I can best account for all aspects of your defence from the outset in such cases.

Contact me

I cordially invite you to learn about my skills and career and would be delighted for you to get in touch.

Do you need immediate and straightforward help?

I’m happy to make myself available for a consultation even at short notice and outside of office hours.

Emergency number: +49 (0) 151 – 16 54 57 81.

Your concerns are important to me!

Office hours: Monday – Friday 9 am – 6 pm

Appointments can also always be arranged outside these office hours. In emergencies, such as being arrested, detained or searched, please use our emergency contact number +49 (0) 151 – 16 54 57 81.

Als Rechtsanwältin vertrete ich Sie in den Rechtsgebieten:

Strafrecht

Die Möglichkeiten, mit dem Strafrecht in Berührung zu kommen, sind vielfältig. In nahezu allen Fällen sind jedoch schnelle anwaltliche Hilfe und Beratung entscheidend. Ich helfe Ihnen gerne! Kontaktieren Sie mich direkt in Notfällen.

Ausländerrecht

Ich vertrete Sie engagiert bei deutschen Behörden im In- und Ausland sowie vor den Gerichten in allen Fragen zu Ihrem Aufenthaltsstatus. Vielen Mandaten konnte ich so bereits zur einer Zukunft in Deutschland verhelfen.

Familienrecht

Was viele nicht wissen: Gerade im Ausländerrecht sind familienrechtliche Fragen von großer Bedeutung. Nichts ist verheerender, als wegen mangelndem Umgang mit seinen eigenen Kindern die Aufenthaltserlaubnis zu verlieren.

Herzlich willkommen in der Kanzlei von Lisa Chiarelli,
Ihrer Rechtsanwältin für Strafrecht, Ausländerrecht
und Familienrecht in Dortmund.

Willkommen

Herzlich willkommen in der Kanzlei von Lisa Chiarelli, Ihrer Rechtsanwältin für Strafrecht, Ausländerrecht und Familienrecht in Dortmund. Unsere Kanzlei befindet am Rande der Dortmunder Innenstadt, ganz in der Nähe des Amts- und Landgerichts.

Als Fachanwältin für Strafrecht vertrete ich Ihre Interessen deutschlandweit, auf dem Gebiet des Ausländerrechts auch international. Ich bin an allen Amts-, Land- und Oberlandesgerichten in Straf-, Zivil- und Bußgeldverfahren sowie am Bundesgerichtshof in Strafsachen zur Interessenvertretung berechtigt.

Aufgrund meiner langjährigen Erfahrung als Strafverteidigerin – vor der Gründung meiner eigenen Kanzlei war ich viele Jahre für eine renommierte, überregionale Strafverteidigerkanzlei in Dortmund tätig – kann ich Ihnen die kompetente Vertretung Ihrer Interessen in allen strafrechtlichen Angelegenheiten garantieren.

Besonders wichtig ist mir dabei die persönliche Betreuung – bei mir ist jeder Fall „Chefsache“.
Das heißt für Sie: Ihr Anliegen hat für mich stets höchste Priorität und eine zügige und zuverlässige Bearbeitung ist selbstverständlich. Gerade in dringenden Fällen bin ich rund um die Uhr für Sie zu erreichen.

Strafrecht, Ausländerrecht, Familienrecht

Dies gilt nicht nur im Strafrecht (Stichwort: Festnahme oder Wohnungsdurchsuchung) sondern auch bei ausländerrechtlichen Problemen, wo es schnell existenzbedrohend werden kann. Denn oft ist es leider so, dass ausländische Mandanten nach Beendigung eines Strafverfahrens auch noch mit ausländerrechtlichen Schwierigkeiten zu kämpfen haben.

Und nicht zuletzt spielen auch familienrechtliche Fragen eine große Rolle im Ausländerrecht: Scheidungen oder mangelnder Umgang mit den Kindern können zu einem Verlust der Aufenthaltsgenehmigung führen. Hier gilt es, rasch zu handeln.

Da ich umfassende Kenntnisse sowohl im Strafrecht als auch im Ausländer- und Familienrecht habe, kann ich in diesen Fällen bereits von Anfang an alle Aspekte Ihrer Verteidigung optimal berücksichtigen.

Kontaktieren Sie mich

Ich lade Sie herzlich ein, sich auf meiner Webseite über meine Leistungen und meinen Werdegang zu informieren und freue mich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Sie brauchen sofort und unkompliziert Hilfe?
Gerne stehe ich auch kurzfristig und außerhalb der Bürozeiten für eine Beratung zur Verfügung.

Notfallnummer: +49 (0) 151 – 16 54 57 81.

Ihr Anliegen ist mir wichtig!

Bürozeiten: Montag – Freitag  9:00 Uhr – 18:00 Uhr

Auch außerhalb der Bürozeiten kann jederzeit ein Besprechungstermin vereinbart werden. In Notfällen wie Festnahme, Verhaftung oder Durchsuchung wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Notfallnummer +49 (0) 151 – 16 54 57 81.

JETZT NEU: Nehmen Sie unter dieser Nummer auch per Kontakt auf.

© Copyright - Rechtsanwältin Lisa Chiarelli